Important information regarding our opening hours in response to Covid-19

We are pleased to report that to date, our Swobbit EU Staff are healthy and we remain open and working and responding to your requests and orders. In order to reduce activity in our shipping department, no despatch or deliveries will be actioned on Fridays.

Our offices remain open Monday through Friday and ready to respond to your requests.

For reference, please contact one of the team as required:

General Inquiries / Reception and Main Offices: +44 1227 792 979

For Sales Information: sales@swobbit.eu

Specific Contact:

Sales:

Christian Brewer: Mobile: +44 7515 328 792
email: christian.brewer@bartonmarine.com
Hazel Morris: hazel@swobbit.eu

Production and Operations:
Dermot Bealey: Mobile: +44 7710 266 133
email: dermot.bealey@bartonmarine.com

Finance and Accounts:
Karen Hull: karen.hull@bartonmarine.com or accounts@bartonmarine.com

General Management:
Suzanne Blaustone: Mobile: +44 7798 640 196
email: suzanne@bartonmarine.com

Stay Well – there’s lots of Boating Ahead!
Regards,
Swobbit EU

Telescopic 2 to 4 foot pole [SW45640]

Telescopes from 2′ to 4′ (0.6m – 1.2m) making it ideal for boats 25′ and under, and vehicles. It’s also perfect for use with our Gaff Hook and Net to land that big catch. Patented no-look tracking system for foolproof adjustments. Teardop design makes Perfect Pole up to 67% stronger than other telescoping handles. Outer pole is made of custom extruded, heat treated, anodized aluminum. Inner pole is made of drawn 6063 T8 heat treated, anodized aluminum. Comfortable hand grip. Designed to work with Swobbit System Uni-Snap quick release accessories.

SKU: SW45640 Category:

Description

Telescopes from 2′ to 4′ (0.6m – 1.2m) making it ideal for boats 25′ and under, and vehicles. It’s also perfect for use with our Gaff Hook and Net to land that big catch. Patented no-look tracking system for foolproof adjustments. Teardop design makes Perfect Pole up to 67% stronger than other telescoping handles. Outer pole is made of custom extruded, heat treated, anodized aluminum. Inner pole is made of drawn 6063 T8 heat treated, anodized aluminum. Comfortable hand grip. Designed to work with Swobbit System Uni-Snap quick release accessories.

Additional information