Important information regarding our opening hours in response to Covid-19

We are pleased to report that to date, our Swobbit EU Staff are healthy and we remain open and working and responding to your requests and orders. In order to reduce activity in our shipping department, no despatch or deliveries will be actioned on Fridays.

Our offices remain open Monday through Friday and ready to respond to your requests.

For reference, please contact one of the team as required:

General Inquiries / Reception and Main Offices: +44 1227 792 979

For Sales Information: sales@swobbit.eu

Specific Contact:

Sales:

Christian Brewer: Mobile: +44 7515 328 792
email: christian.brewer@bartonmarine.com
Hazel Morris: hazel@swobbit.eu

Production and Operations:
Dermot Bealey: Mobile: +44 7710 266 133
email: dermot.bealey@bartonmarine.com

Finance and Accounts:
Karen Hull: karen.hull@bartonmarine.com or accounts@bartonmarine.com

General Management:
Suzanne Blaustone: Mobile: +44 7798 640 196
email: suzanne@bartonmarine.com

Stay Well – there’s lots of Boating Ahead!
Regards,
Swobbit EU

Soft brush [SW77345]

Ideal for delicate surfaces including painted finishes, fibreglass, gelcoat, windows and graphics.

Our most popular brush. Perfect for general purpose cleaning of most surfaces. 7.5″ (190mm) wide molded poly block with premium quality flared bristles set with corrosion resistant staples. Wrap around safety bumper protects surrounding areas. Not recommended for use with acids, solvents or high alkaline cleaners.

SKU: SW77345 Category: Tag:

Description

Our most popular brush. Perfect for general purpose cleaning of most surfaces. 7.5″ (190mm) wide molded poly block with premium quality flared bristles set with corrosion resistant staples. Wrap around safety bumper protects surrounding areas. Not recommended for use with acids, solvents or high alkaline cleaners.

To optimize cleaning performance

Thoroughly rinse the boat with plenty of flesh water to remove any loose grime and grit that may be clinging to the surface, Always begin at the highest point and work down and from the bow to the stern which will allow the water to drain out naturally.

Use a boat soap at the beginning of the season to ensure all the winter grime is removed, you do not have to use boat soap every time you clean perhaps a few times per season or after a prolonged period without cleaning. If cleaning teak decks always clean across the grain of the wood, never let soapy surfaces dry out, always flush with fresh water at low pressure to remove the soap by covering the surface with water.

Additional information

Surfaces designed For

Our most popular brush, ideal for paint and fibreglass, canvas, awnings and cushions.