Important information regarding our opening hours in response to Covid-19

We are pleased to report that to date, our Swobbit EU Staff are healthy and we remain open and working and responding to your requests and orders. In order to reduce activity in our shipping department, no despatch or deliveries will be actioned on Fridays.

Our offices remain open Monday through Friday and ready to respond to your requests.

For reference, please contact one of the team as required:

General Inquiries / Reception and Main Offices: +44 1227 792 979

For Sales Information: sales@swobbit.eu

Specific Contact:

Sales:

Christian Brewer: Mobile: +44 7515 328 792
email: christian.brewer@bartonmarine.com
Hazel Morris: hazel@swobbit.eu

Production and Operations:
Dermot Bealey: Mobile: +44 7710 266 133
email: dermot.bealey@bartonmarine.com

Finance and Accounts:
Karen Hull: karen.hull@bartonmarine.com or accounts@bartonmarine.com

General Management:
Suzanne Blaustone: Mobile: +44 7798 640 196
email: suzanne@bartonmarine.com

Stay Well – there’s lots of Boating Ahead!
Regards,
Swobbit EU

18″ Quik Dry water blade [SW21314]

Life’s Too Short To Chamois. At 18 inches, it’s our largest water blade. The patented T-Bar edge dries decks, hull sides, and any other large surface in 1/3 the time of messy towels, chamois, or squeegees. Medical grade silicone blade molds to curves and contours. Quik Dry won’t scratch surfaces and is safe for all finishes including paint, fiberglass, windows and enclosures. Recommended by EZ2CY and Strataglass to dry their enclosures. Can be used by hand or with the SW21215 Quik Dry Uni-Snap Adapter. NMMA Innovation Award winner.

SKU: SW21314 Category:

Description

Life’s Too Short To Chamois. At 18 inches, it’s our largest water blade. The patented T-Bar edge dries decks, hull sides, and any other large surface in 1/3 the time of messy towels, chamois, or squeegees. Medical grade silicone blade molds to curves and contours. Quik Dry won’t scratch surfaces and is safe for all finishes including paint, fiberglass, windows and enclosures. Recommended by EZ2CY and Strataglass to dry their enclosures. Can be used by hand or with the SW21215 Quik Dry Uni-Snap Adapter. NMMA Innovation Award winner.

Additional information